Please wait a minute...
Table of Content
16 January 2023, Volume 3 Issue 1
  
    Research on Omni-Channel Marketing in the Mobile Internet Age
    Liu Yi , Cui Haitao, Shu Sheng
    2023, 3(1):  2-17. 
    Abstract ( 199 )   PDF (9817KB) ( 242 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Since the General Office of the State Council of the People's Republic of China published "The opinions on promoting interaction between online and offline & rapidly developing transformation and upgrading of commercial circulation" in 2015, the marketing field's attention has soared on omni - channel marketing, making omni - channel marketing research become one of the hot topics in the field of marketing research in recent years. Based on "Research on Omni-Channel Marketing in the Mobile Internet Age" funded by the Key Project of National Natural Science Foundation of China, this article discusses three major issues including platform competition and management, channel positioning and coordination, customer migration and privacy.  On the basis of that, the authors provide intriguing directions for future omni-channel marketing research.
    Research on the Strategy Frameworks of Enhancing Chinese Brand’s Leadership
    Wang Haizhong
    2023, 3(1):  18-40. 
    Abstract ( 128 )   PDF (14486KB) ( 210 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The present paper proposes that brand ( corporate or product) can additionally perform the spiritual and cultural function, in addition to its traditional material function.  So, the works involved with brand-building are defined as building not only a material but also a spiritual civilization of the country.  Therefore, brand research related knowledge should be applied at both the macro-level of public governance policies and the micro-level of enterprise management.  Motivated by the goal of building China a strong modem economy in the new era, this paper proposes three brand-related strategies to help Chinese brands to obtain leadership in the world.  The proposed three brand-related strategies include enhancing the brand's function of spiritual and cultural stimulation, applying the brand's leveraging function to economy's quality development, and valuing brand's avatar marketing.  The author discusses the general conclusions, theoretical contributions, and implications at the macro level of public policy and micro level of enterprise management.
    Branding Strategy's Practical Problems and Theoretical Innovations in the Context of Economy Transformation and Internationalization
    Teng Lefa, Huang Yifan, Xie Chenxin
    2023, 3(1):  41-59. 
    Abstract ( 73 )   PDF (11054KB) ( 125 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics
    In recent years, branding strategy has risen to the level of national strategy. Enterprises also attach more importance to their brand building. While our economy is shifting towards one of high quality and digitalization, and the new economic pattern of dual circulation is forming, the theory and practices of branding strategy are facing new problems.  Based on the characteristics of economy transformation and internationalization with dual circulation, and the development of branding strategy theory ,we discussed the emerging challenges in the core theories of firm-oriented and market-oriented branding strategy, and proposed the prospects of future research.  Our research helps to improve the understanding of branding strategy theory, further, to develop the new topics of branding strategy and provide references to solve the practical problems of branding strategy in the context of economy transformation and dual circulation.
    Digital Intelligence Platform of New Product Development
    Zeng Fue, Gong Zheng, Guo Yihong
    2023, 3(1):  60-77. 
    Abstract ( 100 )   PDF (10590KB) ( 110 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics
    New product development ( NPD) is a crucial factor for the survival and development of an enterprise. With the advent of the era of digital intelligence, the NPD environment has undergone major changes, further bringing opportunities and challenges to NPD. In view of that, this article examines the new pattern of product development—the digital intelligence platform, in response to the demands of the times, and illustrates the new environment and new trends that this platform brings to NPD, as well as its core structure, operating mechanism, essential characteristics and value creation path. Specifically, the digital intelligence platfbnn provides an" open and intelligen" development environment for NPD, thereby making the space, principal part and technology of NPD show a new development trend. Further, the digital intelligence platform adopts a layered and modular architecture. This could generates appropriate business processes for NPD involving "resource accumulation, value extraction, value application, and user-product interaction". Hence, this platform has the essential characteristics of openness, intelligence and agility. Based on these three characteristics, the digital intelligence platform provides a value creation path of "digital drive, open innovation, intelligent application, and iterative innovation" for NPD. This makes it easier for developers to absorb internal and external innovation resources and efficiently convert them into new product innovation advantages ,and thus achieve the optimal fit between new products and market expectations.
    Consumer Happiness: The Theoretical Framework and the Research Prospect
    Fan Xiucheng , Chen Xiao, Ruan Yanwen
    2023, 3(1):  78-97. 
    Abstract ( 196 )   PDF (11565KB) ( 445 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Happiness is the eternal pursuit of human beings, and consumption is the primary way for modem people to obtain happiness. Although the popularity of consumer happiness research continued to rise, a relatively independent and complete theoretical system has not formed. Currently, the research topics within this field is “ many but scattered”. To facilitate the development of this field, this study proposes a three-dimensional theoretical framework involving the research paradigm, research stance and research theme, and explains it based on a selective review. Finally, based on this framework, eight future research topics in this field are proposed, including consumer eudaimonic well-being and consumer unhappiness which belong to the research paradigm dimension, well-being marketing strategy and macro study of consumer happiness which belong to the research stance dimension, time spending and consumer happiness, Chinese and subcultural consumer happiness, digital technology and elder consumer happiness, as well as outcomes of consumer happiness which belong to the research theme dimension.
    People's Income and Happiness in the Context of Economic Transformation and Upgrading in China: A Multidimensional Dynamic Analysis Based on Data From 2010—2017 CGSS
    Fan Xiucheng, Chen Xiao, Ruan Yanwen
    2023, 3(1):  98-117. 
    Abstract ( 62 )   PDF (9233KB) ( 76 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The relationship between income and happiness is not only the focus of academia but also a practical issue that China must pay attention to in order to achieve the goal of improving people's well-being in the context of economic transformation and upgrading. Based on data from the Chinese General Social Survey, this paper explores the dynamic changes of the effect of income on happiness between 2010 and 2017 in the time and space dimensions. The study finds that while per capita income has risen significantly during these eight years, per capita happiness has barely changed, indicating the Easterlin Paradox existing in China during this period. At the individual level, income has a significant positive effect on happiness, but with the passage of time and the increase of income level, this effect shows a weakening trend. The study also finds that subjective economic status and leisure consumption frequency are mediators of the effect of income on happiness, and the mediation effects remain stable in the time dimension. Based on the findings, this paper presents some policy suggestions to enhance people's well-being in China.
    Appeal for Nature Versus Culture: The Influence of Root Appeals and Consumption Goals on the Preference for Agricultural Products With Geographical Indications
    Li Linzhu, Li Yanjun, Chen Tong, Zhang Gangren
    2023, 3(1):  118-136. 
    Abstract ( 118 )   PDF (10705KB) ( 167 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The natural environment, historical culture and other root resources of agricultural products are of great significances to the development of the brand value of agricultural products with geographical indications. How to make use of these root resources is an issue of great concern to the managers of geographical indications. Based on the brand authenticity theory and construal level theory, this paper divides roots into natural roots and cultural roots, and explores the divergence and formation mechanism of consumers’ preferences for the root appeals of agricultural products with geographical indications under different conditions ( “purchasing for oneself” vs. “purchasing for others”) . Three experimental studies find that, consumers of self -purchasing purpose prefer the appeal for natural roots (vs. cultural roots) , and consumers who purchase for others prefer the appeal for cultural roots (vs. natural roots) . In addition, when purchasing for oneself, perceived naturalness mediates the influence of root appeals on consumers’ purchase intentions ; when purchasing for someone else, perceived continuity mediates the influence of root appeals on consumers’ purchase intentions. This research not only enriches the related studies on agricultural product consumption behaviors and brand appeals, but also provides practical implications for the brand positioning and customer communication of agricultural products with geographical indications.
    Interaction Effect Between Social Crowding and Self-Construal on Anthropomorphic Brand Preferences
    Li Qiao, Duan Shen, Liu Fengjun, Kou Sining
    2023, 3(1):  137-157. 
    Abstract ( 269 )   PDF (11549KB) ( 315 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Based on social interference theory and the research on anthropomorphic products, this paper explores the impact of social crowding and self-construal on anthropomorphic brand preferences and the underlying mechanisms. Through a field survey and two online experiments, this study finds that consumers with different self-construal respond differently to anthropomorphic brands when they are confronted with social crowding. Specifically, when consumers hold independent self-construal, social crowding leads to a low sense of control, which hinders the realization of important goals, and thus decreasing consumers' preferences for anthropomorphic brands. However, when consumers hold dependent self - construal, social crowding has a positive effect on anthropomorphic brands preference by stimulating social warmth perception. The conclusion of this study provides guidance for anthropomorphic brand's optimization of publicity strategy.

Please wait a minute...
本期目录
2023年 第3卷 第1期 刊出日期:2023-01-16
  
    卷首语
    贾建民 任之光 陈煜波 张 影
    营销科学学报. 2023, 3(1):  1-1. 
    摘要 ( 54 )   PDF (810KB) ( 332 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    移动互联网情境下的全渠道营销研究
    刘益, 崔海涛, 束晟
    营销科学学报. 2023, 3(1):  2-17. 
    摘要 ( 221 )   PDF (9817KB) ( 312 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    2015年国家发布《关于推进线上线下互动,加快商贸流通创新发展转型升级的意见》以来,营销学学界对全渠道营销的关注热度空前高涨,全渠道营销研究已成为近年来营销研究领域的热门话题之一。本文依托国家自然科学基金重点项目“移动互联网情境下的全渠道营销研究”的工作,就渠道竞争与平台管控、渠道定位与协同、消费者渠道迁徙与隐私等全渠道研究的相关问题进行了探讨,并在此基础上提出了全渠道营销的未来研究方向。
    中国企业品牌引领力提升战略研究
    王海忠
    营销科学学报. 2023, 3(1):  18-40. 
    摘要 ( 154 )   PDF (14486KB) ( 234 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    本文以中国企业已具备较好的规模基础为背景,从三个视角提出了中国企业提升品牌引领力的战略方向,它们构成全文的主体内容。提升中国企业品牌引领力的三大战略方向如下:从精神文化视角,加强品牌的精神文化激励作用;从经济基础视角,发挥品牌对高质量发展的撬动作用;从技术牵引视角,重视品牌数字化身营销。 本文明确指出,中国企业已经积累了一定的规模基础,当前使命是提升品牌引领力。本文创新性地拓展了品牌的精神文化新角色以及品牌建设的精神文明新属性,创新性地提出品牌无形资产在作为微观经济主体的企业的业绩增长和宏观社会经济可持续发展中的战略地位;创新性地从政府宏观治理与企业微观管理两个层面,提出了提升中国品牌引领力的战略思路。
    经济转型和国际化背景下品牌战略的实践问题和理论创新
    滕乐法, 黄奕凡, 谢辰欣
    营销科学学报. 2023, 3(1):  41-59. 
    摘要 ( 89 )   PDF (11054KB) ( 160 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    近年来,品牌战略已上升到国家战略层面,企业也越来越重视品牌建设。而随着我国经济向高质量和数字化转型,以及国内国际双循环的新发展格局的提出,品牌战略的理论和实践也面临着新的问题。在讨论经济转型和“双循环”国际化背景的主要特点,以及梳理品牌战略理论脉络的基础上,本研究针对品牌战略的“企业导向”和“市场导向”两大核心理论中新出现的挑战进行探讨,并给出了相应的未来的研究重点和展望。本研究有助于理论界更好地理解品牌战略的内涵,进而基于经济转型和“双循环”国际化背景,拓展品牌战略的全新议题,并为指导品牌战略的实践问题提供有益的参考和借鉴。
    数智化新产品开发平台
    曾伏娥, 龚政, 郭逸鸿
    营销科学学报. 2023, 3(1):  60-77. 
    摘要 ( 115 )   PDF (10590KB) ( 154 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    新产品开发是企业生存与发展的重要支柱。随着数智化时代的到来,新产品开发的环境发生了重大变化,为新产品开发活动带来了机遇与挑战。鉴于此,本文围绕响应时代诉求的新型开发模式一数智化开发平台(后文简称为“数智化平台”),揭示其为新产品开发带来的新环境与新态势,并重点阐释其核心架构、运行机制、本质特征和价值创造路径。具体而言,数智化平台为新产品开发提供了“开放化、智能化”的开发环境,使新产品开发的空间、主体及技术等呈现出全新态势;此外,数智化平台采用分层模块化架构,能够契合新产品开发的“资源积累一价值提取一价值应用一用户-产品交互”这一业务流程,具有开放性、智能性与灵捷性的特征。基于这三项特征,数智化平台为新产品提供了“数字驱动、开放创新、智能应用、循环迭代”的价值实现路径,便于开发者吸纳内、外部创新资源,并将其高效地转化为新产品的创新优势,实现新产品与市场预期的最优拟合。
    消费者幸福感:理论框架与未来展望
    范秀成, 陈晓, 阮艳雯
    营销科学学报. 2023, 3(1):  78-97. 
    摘要 ( 247 )   PDF (11565KB) ( 494 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    幸福是人类永恒的追求,消费是现代人获得幸福的主要方式。尽管消费者幸福感研究热度持续提升,但该研究领域里尚未形成相对独立的、完整的理论体系。目前,该领域里的研究呈现“多而散”的状态。为了促进该研究领域的发展,本文提出了一个包含研究范式、研究立场、研究主题的三维度理论框架,并结合消费者幸福感领域的具体研究,对该理论框架进行了阐释。最后,基于该框架,本文提出了未来该领域中值得关注的八个研究主题,包括研究范式维度下的消费者实现性幸福感、消费者不幸福感,研究立场维度下的幸福营销战略、消费者幸福感的宏观研究,以及研究主题维度下的时间花费与消费者幸福感、中国消费者及亚文化消费者幸福感、数字技术与老年消费者幸福感、消费者幸福感的结果。
    我国经济转型升级背景下的居民收入与幸福感——基于2010-2017年CGSS数据的多维度动态分析
    范秀成, 陈晓, 阮艳雯
    营销科学学报. 2023, 3(1):  98-117. 
    摘要 ( 72 )   PDF (9233KB) ( 81 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    收入与幸福感的关系不仅是学术界的关注焦点,也是经济转型升级背景下中国为实现“提高人民幸福感”这一目标必须重视的现实问题。本文基于2010年至2017年中国综合社会调查(ChineseGeneralSocialSurvey,CGSS)的数据,探索了收入对幸福感的影响及其在时间维度和空间维度上的变化规律。本研究发现,虽然在这八年间,全国人均名义收入有显著提升,但国民幸福感均值没有明显变化,说明中国在此期间存在伊斯特林悖论现象;在个体层面上,虽然收入对幸福感具有显著的正向影响,未出现收入饱和点,但随着时间的推移和收入水平的提高,该影响呈现减弱的趋势。本研究还发现,主观经济地位和休闲消费频率是收入影响幸福感的中介因素,且二者的中介效应在时间维度上基本保持稳定。基于上述发现,本文提出了针对“提高人民幸福感”这一目标的建议。
    凸显地脉还是诠释文脉——根脉诉求与购买目的对地理标志农产品偏好的影响
    李林竹, 李艳军, 陈通, 张钢仁
    营销科学学报. 2023, 3(1):  118-136. 
    摘要 ( 134 )   PDF (10705KB) ( 205 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    农产品的自然环境和历史文化等根脉资源对于开发地理标志农产品的品牌价值具有重要意义。如何利用这些根脉资源,是地理标志相关主体十分关心的问题。本研究将根脉划分为地脉和文脉,基于品牌真实性理论和解释水平理论,探讨在“为自己购买”与“为他人购买”这两个不同的目的情境下,消费者对地理标志农产品根脉诉求的偏好差异及其产生机制。本研究通过三个实验发现:为自己购买的消费者更偏好地脉诉求(VS.文脉诉求)农产品,为他人购买的消费者更偏好文脉诉求(VS. 地脉诉求)农产品;其次,在消费者为自己购买的条件下,感知自然性中介根脉诉求对消费者购买意愿的影响;在消费者为他人购买的条件下,感知传承性中介根脉诉求对消费者购买意愿的影响。本研究不仅丰富了农产品消费行为和品牌诉求的相关研究,还为地理标志农产品的品牌定位和品牌与顾客的沟通提供了实践启示。
    社会拥挤与自我构念对拟人化品牌偏好的影响
    李巧, 段珅, 刘凤军, 寇思宁
    营销科学学报. 2023, 3(1):  137-157. 
    摘要 ( 295 )   PDF (11549KB) ( 340 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    本研究基于目标妨碍理论和拟人化的相关研究,探讨了社会拥挤与自我构念对拟人化品牌偏好的共同影响。通过1个田野调查与2个在线实验,本研究发现,不同自我构念类型的消费者在遭遇社会拥挤后对拟人化品牌的反应有所不同。当消费者持有独立型自我构念时,社会拥挤因妨碍消费者重要目标的实现引发低控制感,使此类消费者降低对拟人化品牌的偏好;当消费者持有相依型自我构念时,社会拥挤则通过激发消费者的社交温暖感知对消费者的拟人化品牌偏好产生正向影响。本研究的结论对拟人化品牌优化宣传策略提供了指导意义。